Menu Close

Bioeducator – English

New Years promotion

Bioeducator is an online training platform addressed to biotechnologists, chemists, biologists, pharmacists working or planning to work in biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies.


Biological Drugs Production

We invite You to join and listen to the free webonar on Biological Drugs Production. The webinar will take place on 23rd February 2023. Click below to register on this event.


Analytical Methods Lifecycle Management on demand

The recording of the free webinar which took place on 4th Jan 2023 is now available on demand. Click and watch the webinar about recent regulatory changes in analytical methods development and validation.


Upcoming Trainings

Trainings Calendar

February 2023

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Bioanalytical Method Validation
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Free webinar: Biological Drugs Production
17:00 - 18:00
Topics Biological Drugs Overview Expression systems Bioreactors Harvesting Purification Fill and Finish When? 23rd February 2023 5 pm CET/4 pm UTC/11 am EST/ 8 am PST , ...
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
  • Quality by Design in Drug Products Development
    Share! Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Quality by design (QbD) is a concept that has become firmly established in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology world. The ICH, FDA and EMA have been working on the implementation of QbD in the life cycle of medicinal products for many years, resulting in the ICH Q8, Q9 and Q10 guidelines. However,…
  • Fault Tree Analysis
    Risk analysis is an integral part of working in the pharma and biotech industry. The ICH Q9 guideline describes exactly what it is used for and what risk analysis tools are proposed. Some of the most popular are FMEA, RRF, PHA, Ishigava diagram, HACCP etc. A few months ago, for a consulting project, I started…